4970fe9b35 · dot_config/mise: add mise config · Updated 2026-10-19 06:57:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?