5c06b7a5d7 · Automated commit with site updates · Updated 2022-10-21 10:54:35 +02:00
5e3d0bbcef · deploy: 2e06be51a5 · Updated 2022-10-21 10:55:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?